9:00 a.m.

Holy Communion

A short service of Holy Communion.

11:00 a.m.

Morning Service

Our main service of the week with activities for all ages.

Sunday Evening Service

7:00 p.m.

Evening Prayer

On the first Sunday of every month


Tuesday, 25th October
  • 7:00 pm – Keep Fit class

Wednesday, 26th October
  • 7:00 pm – Choir practice

Sunday, 30th October
  • 9:00 am – Holy Communion

  • 11:00 am – Morning Prayer

Tuesday, 1st November
  • 7:00 pm – Keep Fit Class

Wednesday, 2nd November
  • 7:00 pm – Choir practice

Sunday, 6th November
  • 9:00 am – Holy Communion

  • 11:00 am – Family Service

Monday, 7th November
  • 7:30 pm – Vestry Meeting

Tuesday, 8th November
  • 7:00 pm – Keep Fit class

Wednesday, 9th November
  • 7:00 pm – Choir practice

Sunday, 13th November
  • 9:00 am – Holy Communion

  • 10:45 am – Morning Prayer with an act of remembrance


We’re located on Seahill Road, County Down, just off the A2:

The Vicar

Simon Richardson

Welcome to the website for Glencraig Parish Church! We hope that here you will find a hint of what is happening here as we seek to follow Christ, and make him known through our lives. Whatever you’re here for, if you can’t find it, please do go to the contact page and get in touch – we are here for you.

Every blessing to you in the name of the Most Holy Trinity, the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit, to whom this Church is dedicated.


Get in touch with us using this form:

Alternatively you can send us an email or give us a call:

Parish Office:
028 9042 3903

028 9042 1691